Ansprechpartner

Dr. Waldemar Mülller

Geschäftsführer

w.mueller@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 40

Oliver Häcker

Geschäftsführer

o.haecker@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 40

Sacha Auwärter

Projektleiter, Energieeffizienzberater

s.auwaerter@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 51

Sandra Glauner

Controlling

s.glauner@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 0

Tobias Hensel

Projektleiter

t.hensel@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 53

Steffen Höhle

Bereichsleiter IT

s.hoehle@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 30

Joachim R. Kaiser

Bereichsleiter Technik

j.kaiser@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 52

Carinsa Kumaladewi

Entwicklung

c.kumaladewi@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 38

Michael Merz

Entwickler

m.merz@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 36

Julie Ngo-Kröhnert

Projektcontrolling

j.ngo-kroehnert@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 18

David Rojban

Bereichsleiter Vertrieb & CAD

d.rojban@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 21

Sebastian Russ

Projektleiter

s.russ@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 -32

Katrin Scheunemann

Marketing / PR

gluecksbotschafterin@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 0

Martin Schneider

Projektleiter

m.schneider@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 10

Beatrice Simioniuc

Entwicklung

b.simioniuc@wowioconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 39

Hans-Joachim Tews

Abteilungsleitung Änderungsdienst

h.tews@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 11

Baris Ummak

IT- Support

b.ummak@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 34

Robert Unterwalder

Projekte

r.unterwalder@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 0

Waldemar Weinhardt

CAD

w.weinhardt@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 12

Daniela Zepf

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

d.zepf@wowiconsult.eu

07335/ 16 333 – 40